MCIU Leadership Team

George, John Landis_Brad
Dr. John J. George
Executive Director
jgeorge@mciu.org
Dr. Bradley C. Landis
Assistant Executive Director
blandis@mciu.org
Wisler, Stan Hurd, Jack
Stan Wisler
Chief Financial Officer and
Director, Office of Business Services
swisler@mciu.org
Jack Hurd
Director, Office of Human Resources
jhurd@mciu.org
Gaffney, Donna Kennedy, Gail
Dr. Donna Gaffney
Director, Office of Professional Learning
dgaffney@mciu.org
Gail Kennedy
Director, Office of Technology Services
gkennedy@mciu.org
Robinson, Lois Hinkson-Herrmann, Ann
Dr. Lois Robinson
Director, Office of Student Services
lrobinson@mciu.org
Ann Hinkson-Herrmann
Director, PA Technical and Training
Assistance Network East (PaTTAN-East)
ahinkson-hermann@pattan.net
Viletto, Tina 2 Voss, Ken
 Valentina G. Viletto, Esquire
Director, Office of Community and
Government Relations
tviletto@mciu.org
 Dr. Ken Voss
Director, Office of Non-Public Services
kvoss@mciu.org