Office of Business Services

The Office of Business Services directs the organization’s financial operations and provides accounting, budgeting, audit, payroll and other financial-related services to all MCIU offices.

  • Manages $150 million total budget
  • Audits, accounting, payroll, and insurances
  • Supports health care trust
  • Transportation contracts
  • Energy consortium
  • Facilities (2 own, 4 lease)
  • Custodial and maintenance services
  • Cooperative purchasing consortium
    • Art Supplies
    • Copy Paper
    • Custodial Supplies
    • Fuel Bid – Heating Oil and Vehicle Fuel
    • General Supplies
    • Medical/Athletic Supplies
    • Trash Collection
  •  Copy Center
  • Equipment and technology recycling
  • Federal Emergency Management/Pennsylvania Emergency Management Support

 

For more information on services from the Office of Business Services, please contact one of the following individuals:

Department Contacts

Wisler, Stan Stan H. Wisler
Chief Financial Officer/Director of Business Services
Email: swisler@mciu.org
Phone: 610-755-9304
Donna Kelly, Secretary, dkelly@mciu.org
Edling, Sandy Sandra M. Edling
Assistant Director of Business Services
Email: sedling@mciu.org
Phone: 610-755-9410
Kay Hetrick, Secretary, khetrick@mciu.org

Administrators:

Jonathan Alessi Supervisor of Financial Services 610-755-9341 jalessi@mciu.org
Jeri Reinking Program Administrator/Support Services 610-755-9461 jreinking@mciu.org
Mark Brooks Program Administrator/Facilities 610-755-9492 mbrooks@mciu.org

 

 

 

 

Other Contacts:

Ashley Bauknecht Accounts Payable 610-755-9338 mciuap@mciu.org
Tina McAlister Accounts Receivable 610-755-9337 mciuar@mciu.org