Montgomery-Bucks Pupil Transportation Association (MBPTA)

busA cooperative collaboration of the School District Transportation Directors of Montgomery and Bucks County to educate and communicate to the communities we serve with a focus on student safety, driver professionalism, and service excellence.

 2014-2015 Officers:
President: Rosemarie Wrobel,
Centennial School District
Vice President: Kelly Rhodunda,
Upper Moreland School District
Secretary: Debbie Mack,
Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Treasurer: Bill Weghorst
Hatboro Horsham School District