member districts

The Montgomery County Intermediate Unit provides a vast array of effective and efficient educational services that meet the educational and social service needs of Montgomery County’s 22 public school districts, more than 170 non public schools, four career & technical schools, three charter schools, and the Pennsylvania Department of Education.

Sort Alphabetically

Abington School District

Abington School District

Contact: Dr. Jeffrey S. Fecher, Superintendent
Work 970 Highland Avenue Abington PA 19001 Work Phone: 215-884-4700 Website:
Photo of Abington School District

Biographical Info

High School
Abington Senior HS
900 Highland Avenue
Abington, PA  19001

Middle School
Abington Junior HS
2056 Susquehanna Road
Abington, PA 19001

Elementary Schools
Copper Beech Elementary
825 North Easton Road
Glenside, Pa  19038

Highland Elementary School
1301 Edge Hill Road
Abington, PA  19001

McKinley Elementary School
370 Cedar Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027

Overlook Elementary School
1750 Edge Hill Road
Abington, PA  19001

Roslyn Elementary School
2565 Susquehanna Road
Roslyn, PA  19001

Rydal Elementary School East
1160 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Rydal Elementary School West
1231 Meetinghouse Road
Rydal, PA  19006

Willow Hill Elementary School
1700 Coolidge Avenue
Willow Grove,  PA 19090

Categories: Member District
Bryn Athyn School District
Cheltenham School District
Colonial School District
Hatboro-Horsham School District
Lower Merion School District
Lower Moreland Township School District
Methacton School District
Norristown Area School District
North Penn School District
Perkiomen Valley School District
Pottsgrove School District
Pottstown School District
School District of Jenkintown
School District of Springfield Township
Souderton Area School District
Spring-Ford Area School District
Upper Dublin School District
Upper Merion Area School District
Upper Moreland School District
Upper Perkiomen School District
Wissahickon School District