We are happy to welcome eight new board members to the MCIU family.  The following board members were appointed at the January 26th MCIU Board of Directors Meeting.  We are excited to have them onboard and are grateful for their service to the MCIU and to the districts they represent.

Please welcome:

Jennifer Lowman, Cheltenham School District

Sharon Marino, Colonial School District

Melanie Schafmeister, Lower Merion School District

Rowan Keenan, Perkiomen Valley School District

Susan B. Lawrence, Pottstown School District

Dr. Margaret D. Wright, Spring-Ford Area School District

Amy Hubley, Springfield Township School District.

Dr. Gary Ledebur, Upper Merion Area School District

We would also like to take a moment to thank all of the MCIU Board of Directors, past and present, who have given so much of their time and effort to support the students of Montgomery County.  We are very appreciative of all you do to make MCIU the best it can be.

Thank you!

Reading Olympics 2023

Reading Olympics 2023

Every year, MCIU hosts the Montgomery County, PA, Reading Olympics. The...

Unity Walk 2023

Unity Walk 2023

On February 2nd, the MCIU Early Learning Academy took part in a Unity...